GET A
FIXED
PRICE
QUOTE
RIGHT
NOW

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding Moving company

Jan 17, 2017 by Betty Morrison

Brillant job last week moving me from my apartment to my new house. The temperature was almost freezing and we had to dodge some bad ice related weather. The movers Cody, Jesse, and Travis moved all my stuff in just a few hours. Great work team!


Fast Movers

Aug 09, 2016 by Andy Simpson

Thanks for the great job. I appreciated the office staff fitting me in last second.


Superb Movers

Aug 09, 2016 by Jai Regus

Thank you Metro WIde Movers for sending me three excellent movers. Caleb, Ron, and Rick worked their behinds off all day long in the sun. We moved from a 4 bed house to another 4 bed house. Both finished basements with tons of boxes. These guys got the entire move knocked out in less than 8 hours.
During the entire move the guys were constantly communicating with me to make sure everything went where it was supposed to. I appreciated that.
I'll refer you to anyone (especially that crew) I know that is moving.

Thanks!


Awesome job moving my parents!

Jul 21, 2016 by Mary ann

Thank you so much for the great service in moving my parents today everything went quick and smoothly! Very professional. I high recommend them!


Great company..

Jul 02, 2016 by Ivan & Clarissa

We moved on June 29 2016, these guys were very careful with our belongings and everything was done in a timely manner. We had to deal with closing on our new house and they even finished some boxes for us.
I would highly recommend them for a great job.


Best Movers Around

May 31, 2016 by Clara Glatthaar

Metro-Wide Movers are the best movers in the metro area. Firstly, they bid your job properly. Secondly, their pricing is very reasonable. Thirdly, their movers know what they're doing, they do things the right way, and handle your property carefully, as if it was their own. Metro-Wide Movers are professional, yet personable; the right people to come to your home and help you accomplish your move. I consider moving to be a very tramatic event. Metro-Wide Movers came in, put me at ease and made my move pain-free. I have used them for two moves, and intend to use them the next time I move, as well.
I highly recommend them.


Best Movers Around

May 31, 2016 by Clara Glatthaar

Metro-Wide Movers are the best movers in the metro area. Firstly, they bid your job properly. Secondly, their pricing is very reasonable. Thirdly, their movers know what they're doing, they do things the right way, and handle your property carefully, as if it was their own. Metro-Wide Movers are professional, yet personable; the right people to come to your home and help you accomplish your move. I consider moving to be a very tramatic event. Metro-Wide Movers came in, put me at ease and made my move pain-free. I have used them for two moves, and intend to use them the next time I move, as well.
I highly recommend them.


Ed Baldwin

Jul 17, 2015 by Ed Baldwin

Could not be more happy with how this move went. The crew was great - hardworking, courteous, and diligent. Some examples are that I witnessed them guide a large treadmill down a curved stairwell to our new basement without touching a wall or the railing, and there was little room to spare. That was just one of several tasking pieces, and they cranked the whole thing out from old to the new home in only 6 hours! Perfect. Gladly recommend their services.


Great movers, poor customer service

Jul 10, 2015 by Lisa

The movers were kind, hard working and professional. We had some issues with the office staff. While trying to get our business they were incredible responsive. When we had a concern we were told we would get a call back to resolve it and never did. They will not return calls or emails. Use them for moving, do not have them pack!


#5+

Jul 09, 2015 by Karen Dee

The metro movers are the Best they ask what you want to be protected and they are friendly fast and get the Job DONE right way to go guys God bless.......


Metrowide Movers 816-350-2000 917 NW Jefferson St Blue Springs MO, 64015 USA 4.9 5.0 45 45 Brillant job last week moving me from my apartment to my new house. The temperature was almost freezing and we had to dodge some bad ice related weather. The movers Cody, Jesse,
Page:
12345
Metrowide Movers
917 NW Jefferson St Blue SpringsMO64015 USA 
 • 816-350-2000