GET A
FIXED
PRICE
QUOTE
RIGHT
NOW

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Job

Jun 23, 2015 by Sharon

This is the second time moving with Metrowide. Both times we have had amazing guys, that are professional and pleasant to work with. Moved in under 3 hours, WOW!


Great experience moving

Jun 17, 2015 by Roger

Metro Wide Movers was excellent to work with the entire process. The 3 movers, Dan, Keith, and Thomas were very polite and careful with our posessions. I will refer them to anyone I know moving.


Great Service at Great Price!

Oct 07, 2014 by Clara

MetroWide Movers handled my move expertly. Both men who moved me were personable and handled my belongings with great care and precision, at the same time always remembering time was of the essence. Notably, MetroWide accurately bid my move time-wise and their bid was what I paid, and it was half the amount many other local moving companies had quoted me. I will definitely use MetroWide for any future move I make. I will refer them to all of my friends, and I hereby highly recommend them to anyone who reads this review.


Fantastic

Oct 03, 2014 by Megan Jenkins

I was more than pleased with the two man crew who showed up at my door! Cary and his crew member Abil rocked it out, they came on time were professional friendly and answered any of my questions. They were able to do my move in a very timely manner I felt comfortable with both of them , as if they had been my friends for years...which is always good when intrusting your belongings with people . I would definitely recommend this moving company ! They made sure I was happy and also threw a few things on the truck to help me out! Thanks guys for your hard work and for making my move fun!!


Great job!

Oct 03, 2014 by Kent

These guys were life savers - would have killed me to do it myself. All five were professional, hard-working and careful.


Great Service

Oct 02, 2014 by Diane

From start to finish we received great service and care! They were very professional and very careful with our belongings. We will definitely use them again, and highly recommend them to others.


Smooth as Silk

Sep 30, 2014 by Mark

Aaaawwesome!!!! Don't wonder if they will do a good job. Fast and professional. Had antiques, piano, plus antique pump organ. No damage to house or furniture. Would use this company again.


move

Sep 27, 2014 by Mary Waterman

Great service. Very impressed.


AMAZING SERVICE!

Sep 26, 2014 by Elyse

The service from you all was awesome, from making the appointment to the moment they left my final destination. Overland Park to Zona Rosa several pieces of heavy furniture in a little over 2 1/2 hours...tip earned. Friendly, fast and efficient!


Excellent Service!!

Sep 13, 2014 by Kia

This company is amazing, because they exceeded and guaranteed the best service in three hours. I received a call prior to arrival, as promised. When the gentleman arrived they began services immediately, with loading, unloading, and setting up my new home. Thanks so very much, and I will refer your services to my friends and family.


Metrowide Movers 816-350-2000 917 NW Jefferson St Blue Springs MO, 64015 USA 4.9 5.0 45 45 Brillant job last week moving me from my apartment to my new house. The temperature was almost freezing and we had to dodge some bad ice related weather. The movers Cody, Jesse,
Page:
12345
Metrowide Movers
917 NW Jefferson St Blue SpringsMO64015 USA 
 • 816-350-2000